	Academic Sessi	on: 2025 - 2026
		OF STAFF
SR. NO.	NAME	POST
1	Mr. Ajit Hukkerikar	Principal
2	Mr. Bharat Talpada	Teacher
3	Ms. Switu Prajapati	Teacher
4	Ms. Garima Bhatnagar	Teacher
5	Mr. Nayan Macwan	Teacher
6	Ms. Swati Shah	Teacher
7	Ms. Rekha Patel	Teacher
8	Ms. Megha Kachhia	Teacher
9	Ms. Payal Mandalia	Teacher
10	Ms. Renu Sahu	Teacher
11	Mr. Jayesh Makwana	Teacher
12	Ms. Maharshi Patel	Teacher
13	Ms. Sonal Chawla	Teacher
14	Ms. Vilas Patel	Teacher
15	Ms. Yogita Rajput	Teacher
16	Ms. Punita Singh	Teacher
17	Ms. Nida Vohra	Teacher
18	Ms. Nehal Rajput	Teacher
19	Ms. Prushti Gandhi	Teacher
20	Mr. Prashant Shukla	Teacher
21	Mr. Rajendra Kumar	Teacher
22	Mr. Manish Macwan	PET
23.	Mr. Rajni Chauhan	Teacher
24.	Ms. Meghna Saraswat	Teacher
25.	Ms. Reshma Panjabi	Teacher
26.	Mr. Taksh Shukla	PET
27.	Ms. Renuka Shukla	Teacher
28.	Ms. Pooja Panjabi	Teacher
29.	Ms. Neetu Singh	Teacher
30	Ms. Rajni Dhabi	Teacher
31	Ms. Rashmi R	Teacher
32	Mr. Shahidali Saiyed	Teacher
33	Ms. Jainika Solanki	Teacher
34	Ms. Anupama	Teacher

35	Mr. Krishnakant	Teacher	