SAHAJANAND INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

School Managing Committee

<u>2022-23</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation in SMC	Occupation with Address	Residential Address	Mobile Number
1	Mr. Rajesh Patel	Ex-officio Member	Managing Director	Shree Sahajanand Gurukul, Bhavnagar	9375760066
2	Ms. Manisha Patel	Member Secretary	Director of SIS	Shree Sahajanand Gurukul, Bhavnagar	972777792
3	Mr. Kartik Khatsuriya	Member Secretary	Campus Director of SIS	Shree Sahajanand Gurukul, Bhavnagar	9879515307
4	Ms. Nikita Jha	Member Secretary	Principal of SIS	Shambhunagar, Sojitra	7874497363
5	Ms. Priyadarshini Kelkar	SMC Member	Director, New Era Senior Secondary School, Nizampura, Vadodara	E-201, Shaurya Tower, samrajya Apartment, next to Fatehganj post, Fatehganj, Vadodara	9825514008
6	Mr. Sunil Damar	SMC Member	Principal, JNV Sadhi, Vadodara	Principal's Quarter JNV sadhi, Vadodara	9427300865
7	Ms.Ilaben Parmar	SMC Member	Parent A A A	3,Ravikunj, Nirmalnikunj Society,petlad	7202870705
8	Mr.Maulinkumar patel	SMC Member	Parent	Palaj	9427020120
9	Ms.Garima Bhatnagar	SMC Member	Teacher	Isnav	9610036806